Karnataka Assembly Election results: Congress, BJP or JD(S) – Who will win in Bengaluru?

0 34

- Advertisement -

It’s turning out to be a close fight between the cong and BJP in Karnataka. Given that Bengaluru contributes 28 seats to the assembly, anyone who forms the government will need to do well here as well.

The region has been largely dominated by the INC till the 1980s. However, with the rise of BJP, the support towards the Saffron party was seen in large numbers

In the last Assembly elections in Karnataka, while BJP secured 12 seats, Congress grabbed 13 seats, JDS managed to get three seats in Bengaluru.

However, this year the battle for power is no less interesting with Congress and BJP battling to win the state. Here are the LIVE results from the urban seats of Bengaluru:

10:15 am: Indeed, BJP and Congress are engaged in a close fight in Bengaluru. As per the latest trends, BJP is leading with 14 seats in the Karnataka capital. On the other hand, Congress is leading in 12, while JD(S) is leading on 4 seats from Bengaluru.

10:08 am: BJP is leading on 15 seats. On the other hand, Congress is ahead on 14 constituencies, while JD(S) is leading on one assembly seat from the capital of Karnataka.

09:55 am: It’s a close battle between Congress and BJP in Bengaluru. Both PM Modi and Rahul Gandhi’s party are leading in 15 seats each in the capital of Karnataka.

9:50 am: BJP is claiming its position in Bengaluru and is leading in 14 seats. On the other hand, Congress is trailing behind in the capital of Karnataka with getting 9 seats

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

twenty + three =